After clicking "Publish" you will see below in the project publishing window a list of "Published links" Figure 4. Next to each item on the list you will see buttons: "Open", "Show link", "Remove" and "Share on Facebook / Shared on Facebook". After clicking on "Open" a new window of your browser will open and you will see your project in it. When you use the "Show link" button, you'll see a window with a link to your project. You can copy it and share it, eg by sending email to whomever you want. "Remove" is used to delete the link to your project. The link generated earlier will no longer work. If you did not check "Post on Facebook" when publishing and you want to post on facebook later, you can do it anytime you like by clicking on "Share on Facebook". If your post is already published on Facebook, in the place of the "Share on Facebook" button you will find the information "Shared on Facebook".